Fixtures

LOCAL / COUNTY EVENTS

Sun 29 Jan Blackrock AC Cross Country Haggardstown
Sun 5 Feb Rás na hÉireann Cross Country Oldbridge
Sat 18 Feb Erin’s Run 5K Road Race Termonfeckin
Sat 25 Feb Fitzer’s 5K Road Race Dundalk
Sat 8 Apr Patsy Kelly 5K Road Race Dundalk
Mon 17 Apr Mountpleasant AC 5K & Juvenile Road Races Mountpleasant
Tue 25 Apr Dundalk 10K Road Race Dundalk
Sun 30 Apr Boyne 10K Road Race Drogheda
Sat 10 Jun Glenmore AC 10 Mile Road Race Glenmore
Sun 11 Jun Oran Foundation 5 Mile Road Race Stabannon
Fri 23 Jun Drogheda & District AC Midsummer 5K Road Race Drogheda
Sun 16 Jul Dunleer AC 4 Mile Road Race Dunleer
Fri 4 Aug Carlingford 5K & Juvenile Road Races Carlingford
Sat 23 Sep Blackrock AC 4 Mile Road Race Blackrock
Sun 1 Oct St Vincent’s Secondary School 5K Road Race Dundalk
Sun 15 Oct Glenmore AC 5K Road Race & Juvenile Cross Country Bush
Fri 17 Nov Athletics Louth Awards Night (date & venue TBC) Crowne Plaza

 

 

LEINSTER EVENTS

LEINSTER INDOORS 2017

  • 11-02-17    Day 1 Juvenile Sprints – AIT – start time 10.00am
  • 12-02-17    Day 2 Juvenile Hurdles – AIT – start time 10.00am
  • 25-02-17    Day 3 Juvenile Relays – NIA – Start time 10.00am
  • 26-02-17    Day 4 Junior, Senior & Master – NIA- Start time 10.00am

 

 

NATIONAL EVENTS

 

29/01 Irish Life Health National Junior & U23 Indoor Championships AIT International Arena, Athlone
FEBRUARY 2017
04/02 AAI Indoor League Final National Indoor Arena, Abbottstown, Dublin
05/02 AAI Games Sports Ireland National Indoor Arena, Abbottstown, Dublin
12/02 Irish Life Health National Masters & Juvenile B XC Championships Waterford I.T
18/02 Irish Life Health National Senior Indoor Championships (18th & 19th) National Indoor Arena, Abbottstown, Dublin
MARCH 2017
05/03 Irish Life Health National Masters Indoor Championships AIT International Arena, Athlone
26/03 Irish Life Health National Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 2 AIT International Arena, Athlone
APRIL 2017
01/04 Irish Life Health National Juvenile Indoor Championships Day 3 AIT International Arena, Athlone
02/04 AAI Spring Throws Athlone
23/04 Irish Life Health National Road Relay Championships Raheny